Happiness!?

Keeping in the theme of my title…Happiness! What is it and how do we find it?
Well, isn’t that a big question. Currently, right now I am watching ‘Hector and the Search for Happiness’ and it’s got me thinking about what happiness means to us.
And all I can say is, who knows! That’s what this space is here for I guess. To explore the possibilities that may lead to happiness. That elusive feeling we all attempt to grasp and are never sure if we truly have!
So, I leave you with a couple of images that make me happy right now. Being silly, stupid, enjoying music and being with my friends. Looking at these photos from the past weekend fills me with joy and love for the people I have in my life. People who I can share experiences with. Laugh, cry, dance, drink and smile with. Right now this is what makes me happy!

IMG_5442

IMG_5400

Leave a Reply

